GAA Committee for 2004/2005

The following members were elected as committee representatives for 2004-2005 at the GAA Annual General Meeting held in Perth, March 2004.

Committee Pos. Name Phone Fax. Email
President : Roussos 07 3365 3473 07 3365 7028 president@gaa.org.au
Dimitrakopoulos roussos@uq.edu.au
.
Vice President : To be elected vice.president@gaa.org.au
.
Secretary : Dr Ute Mueller 08 6304 5272 08 6304 5811 secretary@gaa.org.au
u.mueller@ecu.edu.au
.
Treasurer : To be nominated by committee treasurer@gaa.org.au
.
Past President Stella Searston 08 9227 5904 08 9227 5908 bateleur@iinet.net.au
0408 618 792
.
Membership : John Warner 0418 901 926
membership@gaa.org.au
Webmaster : webmaster@gaa.org.au
rj.warner@bigpond.com
.
Committee : Ian Lipton 07 3721 5400 07 3721 5401 ilipton@golder.com.au
Alan Miller almiller@golder.com.au
Michael Andrew 08 9481 6690 08 9322 2576 mandrew@snowdenau.com
Mark Noppé 07 3231 3800 07 3211 9815 mnoppe@snowdenau.com
Dr Simon Dominy 07 4781 6077 07 4725 1501 simon.dominy@jcu.edu.au
Roger Cooper 08 9080 6847 08 9080 6893 roger_cooper@placerdome.com
.
Newsletter Editor: Jennette Binns 07 3716 0247 07 3716 0247 newsletter@gaa.org.au
mjbinns@bigpond.com